Thursday, 15 May 2014

StoryQuarterly Essay Prize

$15.00 USD

The First Annual StoryQuarterly Essay Prize. The winner will receive $1000, the first runner-up $500, and the third $250. All three winners will be published in StoryQuarterly 48. Limit: Up to 6250 words, double-spaced. Judge: Maggie Nelson, author of Bluets, The Art of Cruelty, and The Argonauts (forthcoming from Graywolf Press in 2015).

To submit click here.

No comments:

Post a comment

Please feel free to leave a message.

The poetry london prize

  poetry london prize The Poetry London Prize is a major, internationally renowned award for a single outstanding poem. Entries are open fro...