Tuesday, 6 May 2014

The Annual Free-to-Enter Erbacce Prize for Poetry - Deadline June 2014

Submit five pages of poetry plus a snail-mail address to erbacce (at) blueyonder.co.uk

There is no entrance fee or reading fee

Past winners and runners-up include: Candie Auchterloni (Canada), Maroula Blades (Germany), Anne Blonstein (Switzerland), Brian Carlin (Glasgow), Charlotte Henson (England), Duane Locke (USA), Puma Perl (USA), Nick Power (England), Sam Smith (Cumbria), Connor Stratman (USA), Beverley Nsengiyunva (Uganda), A D Winans (USA)

First prize; a publishing contract with erbacce-press including:

Publication in perfect bound format the winner’s ‘collected works’

A dedicated sales-page at the ebracce website

A contract outlining royalties to be paid annually

Five free copies of the finished book delivered to the author

PLUS; up to three runners’ up prizes of publication with erbacce-press

There is no trick; it’s absolutely free to enter! What have you got to lose? More details and full terms and conditions at www.erbacce-press.com . Find out more about Ebracce’s unique ethos and their poetry and submissions procedure here. Closing date end of June 2014!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a message.

Anthology Poetry Award

Entries are now invited for the Anthology Poetry Award. Established to recognise and encourage excellence in the craft of poetry writing a...