Tuesday, 27 May 2014

The Cowley Literary Award - Short Story Competition - Deadline 30th June.

2014 Cowley Literary Award

Comprising two sections, fiction and non-fiction, the Cowley Literary Award will have no subject theme. It is for writers to decide their subject. Your ideas. Your sources. We just want quality stories.
2014 CLA is open for entry and closes 30th June.
Stories to be a maximum of 1,000 words.
Sections for Fiction and Non-Fiction.
Entry fee $25 per story.
Best Story increased to $5,000AUD - Runner Up $1,000AUD.
36 Finalists - 6 selected monthly (3 from each section) over 6 months.
1st Finalists selected at the end of January 2014

CLICK HERE for the 2014 Cowley Literary Award Terms & Conditions


No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a message.

Fingal Poetry Prize 2021

Fingal Poetry Prize 2021 As part of the Fingal Poetry Festival, due to take place from September 16th – 19th 2021, we are delighted to ann...