Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Costa Short Story Award - Deadline 1st August 2014

Costa Short Story Award

Entry for this year’s Costa Short Story Award opens on Monday 30th June and closes at 4pm on Friday 1st August. Please make sure you download and read the Terms & Conditions carefully before entering your story. Good luck!
Entry is now open:

In 2012 we launched the Costa Short Story Award, voted for by the public.
Winner: Avril Joy for Millie and Bird
Second: Chioma Okereke for Trompette de la Mort
Third: Guy Le Jeune for Small Town Removal
Winner: Angela Readman for The Keeper of the Jackalopes
Second: Kit de Waal for The Old Man and the Suit
Third: Tony Bagley for The Forgiveness Thing
All shortlisted stories are available here for you to download and enjoy:
Entry is now open:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a message.

Anthology Poetry Award

Entries are now invited for the Anthology Poetry Award. Established to recognise and encourage excellence in the craft of poetry writing a...