Monday 6 October 2014

2015 COMMONWEALTH SHORT STORY PRIZE #writing #contests #Commonwealth #Short

Eligibility and Entry Rules

To enter the 2015 Commonwealth Short Story Prize, submit your short story via the online application form between 15 September and 15 November 2014.

Each year, we select five winning writers from five different Commonwealth regions. One overall winner who receives £5000, and four regional winners who receive £2500 each. This year’s Commonwealth Short Story Prize is part-funded by The Sigrid Rausing Trust.

Before submitting a story to the prize, please read the eligibility and entry rules [Download 2015 CSSP Eligibility Entry Rules]. Submission of an entry is taken as acceptance of the rules.

For any entry or eligibility queries not in the rules, please email for clarification before submitting an entry.

Opening date: 15 September 2014

Closing date: Entries must be submitted via the online entry form by 15 November 2014 (12 noon GMT)

No entries will be considered if submitted after this date.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a message.

Anthology Poetry Award

Entries are now invited for the Anthology Poetry Award. Established to recognise and encourage excellence in the craft of poetry writing a...