Monday 28 February 2022

Wild Atlantic Writing Awards

Welcome to the fifth ‘Wild Atlantic Writing Awards’ (WAWA) competition to welcome the New Year which we hope will provide challenge, diversion and enjoyment for you over the holidays and into next year as well.

As with all our competitions, there will be two separate categories - flash fiction and creative nonfiction.

And we’ve decided on an intriguing theme for both - TIME.

Deadline for submissions: Thursday, March 31st, 2022.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a message.

Anthology Poetry Award

Entries are now invited for the Anthology Poetry Award. Established to recognise and encourage excellence in the craft of poetry writing a...